Pure Leverage Review | You Seriously Dont Need This Here’s Why!

pure leverage reviewPure Leverage Review | Why You May Not Need It!

You know when I first heard that GVO (who have been going a while now) were relaunching their Auto responder with a few other tools and launching 100% commissions on their products I thought – oh no, here we go again.  Just another Company just trying to jump on the band wagon of the success that the Empower Network has gained.

But of course you HAVE to take a look don’t you…….

I mean “getting in at the ground floor”  (LOL what does that really MEAN??!!).   I’ve seen so many launches hailed as the next big thing and “position yourself now” for the best position to earn maximum income……. Yada yada yada.  3 Months later and you never hear from the reps who were promoting it or WORSE you see an apparent “guru” level marketer try and back away from the fact they were ever promoting it.

Hysterical.

BUT….. I am a marketer and once I achieved the success with Empower Network that had eluded me for so long with other companies, you kind of get spoilt with the 100% commissions and nothing else will do

So I had to take a look, especially as a few top marketers whom I TOTALLY respected were jumping in.

So what is this Pure Leverage Review all about?

Well as I hinted above, Pure Leverage offers a tool suite of products that is very useful to an internet or online network marketer but look how it compares to rival products in the industry – especially when it comes to video email where you can usually earn between 7-10% in commissions.  Now think about the affiliate commissions you can earn in the other BIG Auto responder companies – usually about 20% and yet here you can earn 100% on sign up and then 50% recurring bonus plus a 50% recurring matching bonus too.

Pure leverage review of toolsuite

 

 

 

 

 

So as an outsider looking for an independent Pure Leverage review – it suddenly started to look interesting and I could see why there was a bit of a buzz going on.

But of course it’s not all about the money right?  I mean what if the usual pre launch Pure Leverage Scam rumours that surround any new company were true?

It’s no good getting 100% profits on a product that’s no good or in a Company that’s not going to last.

Well what I can share in this Pure Leverage review is that the Company is actually not so new.  GVO has been around a couple of years already and I am already a customer of their Autoresponder (which is a great tool by the way and much cheaper than the two best known ones.) But now you can get 100% commissions!

So lets have a look at what else there is.

 

What are the Pure Leverage products?

The pure Leverage Tool suite comes with marketing training, ideas on how to motivate your team members and a full traffic generation system including a “done for you co-op ad” and suggestions on where to promote using Solo ads vendors as well as the standard products.

pure leverage review of the products


 

So what’s the catch with all this – I mean this is an unbiased Pure Leverage review right ?

Yeah – here it comes.

Why You Really May NOT Need Pure Leverage tools in your business.

Well you might not want to follow up with your prospects via an auto-responder (but do you realise that pretty much all sales of products or services online are made between the 4th – 12th exposure of it?) and you may not want to hold team training webinars and send video emails.

Okay okay……. so you’re a budding leader and maybe you DO want to do that (which you should!!) so lets hear the real problems with the system.

Well of course you have to know how to market it…… which makes it fall into the same category as every other online business out there.

Or does it.

In the Pure Leverage review Sales page, they make a bold statement telling you how to make up to 18 sales a day into your business through their Elite Coaching program and just take a look at some of the capture pages available to you – they’re pretty impressive.

pure leverage review

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But what happens when lots of people join and the pages become……too popular!

THIS is when it is important to join a team who will be able to help you with different marketing strategies and creation of new, fresh pages when required.

So the TEAM that you join becomes VERY important so that you get support in your business.  I mean as a sponsor we are achieving at least a 50% return on your whole volume, so we need to be helping you a bit right?

Well some won’t – I can guarantee it.

But we will.

In our team.

I have my own personal marketing training site on everything that enabled me to be in the top 125 affiliates in my primary business in just 3 months – and I will be setting up lots of new videos specifically for this Pure Leverage business.

So if you’re looking for 100% commissions in a system that provides ALL the tools an internet marketer needs, then look no further and take the tour here.  Just click the beautifully crafted capture page image below and when it’s activated it will take you to the real one (if not you’ll get the pre-launch one!).  I like this one – do you?

pure leverage capture page image

Or alternatively you may not want to.

And that’s fine with me.

I hope you found this Pure Leverage review useful – if you did, please click the share buttons.

Email: Nicky@NickyPriceMarketing.com
Skype: NickyVitality
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/MLMDiamond
Join My FREE Facebook Coaching Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/MarketingCoachingWithNicky/

15 Comments on Pure Leverage Review | You Seriously Dont Need This Here’s Why!

  1. Joanne Le'Febour
    March 5, 2013 at 3:28 pm (4 years ago)

    Hi Nicky

    I was wondering what your views would be on Pure Leverage and so glad to see that you think it is as great as I do.

    I am so happy that I am building an International team which is fabulous.

    See you at the next Summit

    Jo x

  2. Nicky
    March 5, 2013 at 3:50 pm (4 years ago)

    Thanks Jo – yes I saw you were promoting it too!
    Some great tools here so am just working my way through them now!
    Thanks for taking the time to comment!

    Nicky

  3. sherman smith
    March 5, 2013 at 8:02 pm (4 years ago)

    You made a very valid point of what if the capture pages become too popular. We seen this with different systems, especially with MLSP. When it comes to marketing you want to come unique, branding yourself as an authority and not be a carbon copy. Thanks for the share Nicky!
    sherman smith recently posted..5 Great PPC Sources To Generate Traffic To Your SitesMy Profile

  4. Alan Hands
    March 6, 2013 at 10:31 pm (4 years ago)

    Interesting Nicky. I’ve seen a lot about this recently but I’m very reluctant when it comes to prelaunches for some of the reasons you mention above. I have one specific person in mind who I’ve seen with several pre-launches now apparently reaching all the gold and platinum levels of this and that before it all vaporises into thin air when the opportunity doesn’t perform as well as expected and hardly any of the teams recruited actually follow through and stump up when the launch goes live. I view that person as a joke now with zero credibility and would run a mile from anything he was promoting now. I would hate that to happen to me which is why I steer clear of pre-launches. Interesting that the company has been around a while with this one as that should hopefully make a difference. Good luck with it and I’ll watch with interest.
    Alan Hands recently posted..Mar 5, Work With MeMy Profile

  5. Nicky
    March 6, 2013 at 10:59 pm (4 years ago)

    Hi Alan
    Yes I totally agree with you and even when Empower launched, I avoided it like the plague for the exact same reason. GVO which is the existing company that had a very good Autoresponder (that I used as part of another marketing funnel) is the Company behind this, so I do feel that it has the advantage of longevity because the product has already been out there. They have also incorporated the “MeetCheap” webinar platform which again is already tried and tested.

    Ultimately it’s a set of tools that I have a bit of insider information on and therefore feel a lot more comfortable promoting it alongside Empower Network – which will always be my primary business.

    Thanks for stopping by,
    Nicky

  6. Nicky
    March 6, 2013 at 11:00 pm (4 years ago)

    Hey Sherman
    Yes there is an element of “capture page blindness” once an offer has been seen too many times, but I’m a dab hand at capture pages now, although I do especially like the ones they have included here! 😉

    Thanks for stopping by, always great to see you here,
    Nicky

  7. Ralph Prado
    March 7, 2013 at 4:08 pm (4 years ago)

    Nicky. In your experience, have you heard from anyone that has taken notice of the initial $19.97 fee that members must pay, if they want to earn 100% commissions?

    The extra fee isn’t mentioned at all in their website video. What are your feelings on this?
    Ralph Prado recently posted..PureLeverage.com ReviewMy Profile

  8. Alan Hands
    March 7, 2013 at 4:29 pm (4 years ago)

    I did exactly the same with Empower! Great minds think alike ha ha!!
    Yes, there seems a difference with this one and if the some of the tools are tried and tested and well worth using in any case it makes it a different proposition to people jumping in when they see the latest shiny object coming along. I would imagine this opportunity will be a success and I know for certain that you wouldn’t risk your reputation on something that was going to fail!
    Alan Hands recently posted..Mar 5, Work With MeMy Profile

  9. Nicky
    March 7, 2013 at 4:55 pm (4 years ago)

    Hi Ralph.
    Oh really! Well a lot of my sign ups came from my Empower Network team where it is exactly the same but I’m sure it said it in the initial pre-launch video because I definitely knew about it.

    If you think about it – they have to process the payments and provide the back office support all of which costs a lot of money so I don’t think it’s unreasonable considering they are paying out 100% commissions and your first sale has you covered.

    Are you experiencing this from your sign ups then or is it just your own opinion?
    Nicky

  10. Ralph Prado
    March 7, 2013 at 5:02 pm (4 years ago)

    Nicky,

    I didn’t write an opinion in your comment box. I asked a question. Whether the added fee is reasonable or not isn’t a concern of mine. People can make their own judgments, because after all, it it’s their money to spend. My question was about the $19.97 fee. It actually is not mentioned in the video.
    Ralph Prado recently posted..PureLeverage.com ReviewMy Profile

  11. Nicky
    April 14, 2013 at 10:12 am (4 years ago)

    You are welcome Aayna – Are you in Pure Leverage?
    Thanks for stopping by,
    Nicky Price

  12. Sunganani
    June 21, 2013 at 1:19 pm (4 years ago)

    I am pretty sure that the pureleverage team will do what those at Empower Network do: they keep coming up with new capture pages to address the “blindness”…I am pretty sure. That’s what I would do.

  13. Nicky
    June 21, 2013 at 4:04 pm (4 years ago)

    I am sure you are right, and although I am a member of both, I have to say that I prefer Empower (by a LONG shot!) even though they both have similar compensation plans.
    Are you a member of either Sunganani?

    Thanks for stopping by,
    Nicky

  14. Sunganani
    June 21, 2013 at 8:55 pm (4 years ago)

    I used to be a member of Empower Network until I ran out of cash before I could even recruit anyone. My plan was to raise $600 to joing Banners Broker and then use the earnings to sustain my Empower Network membership as a reseller but now I am tending to go the Pureleverage way and not Empower Network.
    Sunganani recently posted..What My Mother Used To SayMy Profile

  15. Nicky
    June 21, 2013 at 10:14 pm (4 years ago)

    Well at the end of the day Sunganani it really is all down to one thing….. Marketing.
    And if you learn some simple marketing skills, like identifying who your target market is, how you can get your product in front of them and how this may help them, then you have a business.

    100% commissions also helps :-) (A LOT! )

    I wish you every success and thanks for stopping by,
    Nicky

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

This blog uses premium CommentLuv which allows you to put your keywords with your name if you have had 5 approved comments. Use your real name and then @ your keywords (maximum of 3)

WAIT!

Would You Like to be Able To Generate 10-25 FREE Leads a Day?

These 3 x FREE Marketing Strategies have been responsible for me generating thousands of highly qualified leads over the last 2 years

Grab your 3 x FREE Training Videos today + 25 minutes BONUS Video with the 12 steps I took to build a 5-figure a month business in two businesses

Powered by WordPress Popup